GET THE LATEST UPDATES ON CLASSES & CANCELLATIONS HERE. We are open M-Th 9:30am-8pm, Friday 9:30am-4:30pm Closed on Saturdays and Sundays. Nordic Pole Walking ends October 3rd from 12noon-1pm. Closed October 5th at 12noon. Closed Thanksgiving Day. Re-open 11:30am on October 9th 2018.

About

I heard from my Dad’s family doctor to cut out the pop and chips and my fat tissue would disappear.

I moved through two other doctors before I found help here in Nova Scotia and through other Canyon Ranch tests that I found that I have a hormone problem and I am Celiac. This was a discovery that took time and perseverance.

I am a CPCC Coach (from Coaches Training Institute – C.T.I.) helping my clients discover their “why” behind fat tissue loss and providing essential programs for those who want change.

I want to thank everyone for being a client over the past four years and for those that enjoyed working with me at Nova Scotia Fit 4 U and Find Your Feet Walking Club since 2004.

I’ve been happy to support organizations like Adsum House, Bryony House, Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Atlantic Region, Autism NS and Habitat for Humanity through Jill Bory’s Fundraisers, NSCC Wellness Program, Sole Sisters Women’s Race, Cole Harbour Colts, Halifax Xplosion team, St Vincent de Paul Christmas Toy Drive, Veterans at Camp Hill, Myles Hatt Fundraiser, Breast Cancer Society Fundraiser, Special Olympics Dartmouth and independent advertising media such as Snap Dartmouth and Parent Child Guide.

We close our doors on November 9th, 2018.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors:

Soles in Motion https://solesinmotion.ca

Sage & Sweetgrass Salon https://www.sageandsweetgrass.ca

Boone Contracting www.boonecontracting.ca

GroPro.ca, Grocery and Vendor Delivery in HRM, https://www.gropro.ca

Referral Corner

 

Self-Care

Eastern Passage Wellness Centre:

Dr. Leanne Camp, Chiropractor http://easternpassagewellness.ca/

Caldwell Health Centre, Cole Harbour Location:

Tanya Hilliard, Acupuncture http://caldwellhealthcentre.ca/staff-member/tanya-hillard/

Massage Addict – Cole Harbour Location:

Brett Gill https://www.mtans.ca/gill-brett/

Melissa Savage https://www.mtans.ca/savage-melissa/

Coastal Sport and Wellness – Bedford Location:

Kimber Grenier Wellness, Reflexology https://coastalsportsandwellness.com/about-us/kimber-grenier/

Personal Training for after November 9th, 2018 and beyond…

RH Fitness & Wellness https://www.rhfit.ca

Kaitlyn Beaver https://www.kaitlynbeaver.com

Scott Walsh, Walsh Performance https://www.walshperformance.com/

Carla Fraser-Tighe https://www.facebook.com/StartSmartandBeFit

Brad LeLievre email brad_l1979@yahoo.ca

Local Businesses:

Atlantic Treasures Energy Stones and Crystals in Digby, Nova Scotia https://www.facebook.com/AtlanticT/?fref=ts

Jill’s Jewellery Box https://jillsjewelbox.wordpress.com/

Happy Smiles Dental Hygiene www.happy-smiles.ca

All 4 Paws Mobile Pet Grooming Services http://www.all4pawspetservices.ca/about.html

Happy2Organize http://www.happy2organize.com/

Krista Smith – Activate Her Awesome https://activateherawesome.com/

Local Events/Organizations looking for sponsors:

Cole Harbour Colts Junior B Hockey Team playing at Cole Harbour Place Contact Jon Boone http://chjc.goalline.ca/

Sole Sisters Women’s Race Weekend 2019 Register at https://solesistersrace.com/races/2019-race-weekend/

Tara MacDonald Fit Club Client Love

Proud Studio Sponsors